Our Sales Team

Name Title E-Mail Address

Dave Senn

President dsenn@senntec.com
Laura Senn-Sanborn Vice President lsenn@senntec.com
Andy Davis Account Manager adavis@senntec.com
Tom Giblin Account Manager tgiblin@senntec.com
Mike Senn CSR/Account Manager msenn@senntec.com
Linda Senn Administration ljsenn@senntec.com
Stacey Kalvitis Administrative Assistant skalvitis@senntec.com